CaribSocial Help Center
How to manage multiple conversations
Use bulk Mark Unread, Archive and Delete actions in Messages.
Messages includes selection tools for managing several visible conversations together.
Enter selection mode, choose conversations, and use the available bulk actions. Current bulk actions include Mark Unread, Archive and Delete.
You can also select all conversations visible in the current filtered view. Archived conversations are kept out of normal inbox filters until you open the Archived view.