CaribSocial Help Center

How to clear Watch History

Clear your Watch History or choose individual removal instead.

When you are signed in and Watch History contains items, the History view provides a Clear history action.

Use Clear history when you intend to remove the available Watch History collection rather than removing videos one at a time.

If you only want to remove one item, use the remove control on that video's history card instead.