CaribSocial Help Center
How to delete and manage notifications
Delete individual alerts, use selection actions and understand Clear All.
The Notifications page includes tools for cleaning up alerts.
You can delete individual notifications. On supported swipe interactions, swiping left deletes the notification.
Selection tools allow multiple notifications to be selected for bulk actions, and the page includes clear-all support for removing the notification list when you choose that action.
Deleting a notification removes that alert from your Notifications list; it does not delete the original post, message, product, event or other content that created the alert.